xxx porn porn xxx xxx




 Main Switchboard  020 8255 2688
 Main Fax  020 8255 2687
Direct Dial 020 3908 then ext. number as below
Dorothy Kazel Reception Ext 3133
Dorothy Kazel Fax 020 3908 3183
Headteacher : Julia Waters
For the Headteacher’s office please contact the Headteacher’s PA

Designated Safeguarding

A.Watson ext 3161 
K. Snarska ext 3168
S.Pearce ext 3182
LADO: 0208 545 3211/3179


Senior Leadership Team                                                                                                      

Name Position Ext
Julia Waters Head Teacher 3122 lydia.torch 
Didier Adam Deputy Headteacher/6th Form/MFL 3140 didier.adam
Michelle Alexander Asst. Headteacher/Curriculum/Psychology - (Maternity leave -  July 2018)   michelle.alexander
Collette Farley Asst. Headteacher/Teaching & Learning/ITT/Psychology/Sociology 3160 collette.farley
Eoin Kelly Deputy Headteacher/Standards/Geography 3135 eoin.kelly
Ben Barton Assistant Headteacher/Recruitment and Retention, UCAS 16-19 Curriculum, TEC Levels, Staffing, Timetable and LRC 3143 ben.barton
Jenny Harriot Acting Assistant Headteacher/Disadvantaged/Digital Learning and Enrichment 3150 jenny.harriott
Nick Tucker Asst. Headteacher/Staff Dev./Ethos/Student Leadership/RE 3188 nick.tucker
Angela Watson Asst. Headtecaher/Inclusion/Designated Child Protection Officer 3161 angela.watson
Paul Williams Asst. Headtecaher/CPD/Student Leadership and Appraisal 3188 paul.williams
Owen Nichols Assistant Headteacher/Teaching and Learning, Improving Teachers Programme 2/3, Including Digital Learning, Standards at KS3 (Data and Raising Achievement), Transitions 6/7, Curriculum, Yr 7-11 Options 3164 owen.nichols

Headteacher’s PA’s

Lydia Torch Headteacher’s PA 3122 lydia.torch
Rachel Martin Headteacher’s Assistant PA 3181 rachel.martin

Head of Years

Jenny Harriott French & German Languages / Head of Year 7 3150 jenny.harriott
Anne-Lise Torode  PE / Acting Head of Year 8 3185 annelise.torode
Caroline McColgan Science / Head of Year 9 3142 caroline.mccolgan
Emer Hickey  RE/Head of Year 10 3186 emer.hickey
Kerry Connor RE / Head of Year 11 3158 kerry.connor
Katie Whalley  Psychology/Head of Year 12 3198 katie.whalley
Fiona McDonnell RE / KS3 Co-ordinator / Head of Year 13 3193 fiona,mcdonnell
Victoria Jefferies PE/RE/Head of Year 8 (Maternity leave till July 2018)   victoria.jefferies
Laura Grant Geography/ Head of Year 10 (Maternity leave till July 2018)   laura.grant


Arts Faculty

Sarah Samuelson Acting Head of Art 3191 sarah.samuelson
Rosephine Fernandes Art Teacher   rosephine.fernandes
Eleanor Mills Arts Technician 3189  eleanor.mills
Louise Greene Music / Enrichment/ Oxbridge Co-ordinator   louise.greene
Michael Lord Head of Drama 3189 michael.lord

English Faculty

Brendan Ryan Associate Head of English 3127 brendan.ryan
Ellen Byrne English Teacher / Acting KS3 Co-ordinator   ellen.byrne
Chris Cook English / KS5 Language and Oxbridge Co-ordinator   christopher.cook
Miki Footman English/KS3 Co-ordinator (Maternity Leave till April 2018)   miki.footman
Andrea Hack English/KS5 Literature Co-ordinator   andrea.hack
Jonelle Hector English Teacher   jonelle.hector
Jane Lewis English Teacher   jane.lewis
Helen McCauley English /KS4 English Literature Co-Ordinator   helen.mccauley
Patricia Preece English Intervention   patsy.preece
Carole Johnson English Teacher   carole.johnson
Roisin Kennedy English Teacher   roisin.kennedy
Antoinette Torto School Direct English Teacher   antoinette.torto
Polly Harrison Faculty Administrator/TA 3126 polly.harrison

Health and Well-Being Faculty

Business Studies

Niall Campbell Head of Business Studies and Economics 3131 niall.campbell
Chee Tan Business Studies/ BTEC Co-ordinator   chee.tan
Antoni Antoniou

Business Studies/ BTEC Co-ordinator

 3155 antoni.antoniou

Health & Social Care/Psychology

Ruth Facey Head of Health & Social Care 3131 ruth.facey
Ingrid Miller-Edwards Heath and Social Care Teacher   ingrid.miller
Collette Farley Asst. Headteacher/Psychology/Sociology 3160 collette.farley
Katie Whalley Psychology /Head of Year 12 3198 katie.whalley
Rachel Pugh Health and Social Care Teacher (Maternity leave till July 2018)   Rachel.pugh
Amy Spurr Head of Psychology ( Maternity leave till June 2018) 3193 amy.spurr
Michelle Alexander Asst. Headteacher/Curriculum/Psychology (Maternity leave till July 2018)   michelle.alexander


Caitriona Doyle Director of Sports 3175 catriona.doyle
Rachel Corrigan PE / Sports Co-ordinator / Duke of Edinburgh   rachel.corrigan
Vicki Jefferies PE/Head of Year 8 (Maternity leave – July 2018)   victoria.jefferies
Anne-Lise Torode PE/ KS3 Co-ordinator / Acting Head of Year 8   annelise.torode
Alexandra Mclaughlin PE teacher   alexandra.mclaughlin


Rachel Hoyles Head of Food 3194 rachel.hoyles

Humanities Faculty

Debra Beale                Head of Humanities/Head of Government and Politics / Acting Head of History   3170   debra.beale                                        

History/Government & Politics

Debra Beale Head of Humanities/Head of Government and Politics / Acting Head of History 3170 debra.beale
John Lester History Teacher   john.lester
Florence Wrigley History Teacher   florence.wrigley
Luke Satterthwaite History Teacher   luke.satterthwaite
Lara Ridpath Head of History (Maternity Leave- Dec 2018)   lara.ridpath


Eoin Kelly Deputy Headteacher / Standards /Geography 3135 eoin.kelly
Maria Hoban Geography Teacher / Acting Head of Geography 3198 maria.hoban
Jamie Murphy Geography Teacher   jamie.murphy
Laura Grant Geography Teacher / Head of Year 10 (Maternity Leave - July 2018)             laura.grant
Emma Nichols Head of Geography   emma.nichols


Mark Yelland Head of Sociology   mark.yelland
Collette Farley  Asst. Headteacher/Psychology/Sociology 3160 collette.farley

Mathematics Faculty

Owen Nichols Head of Mathematics 3134 owen.nichols
Rayife Atasoy Mathematics/Intervention 3134 rayife.atasoy
Louise Backhouse Mathematics Teacher   louise.backhouse
Archana Floyd Mathematics Teacher/Year 12 Lead   archana.floyd
Prakash Ramdoyal Mathematics Teacher   prakash.ramdoyal
Angela Boraston Mathematics Teacher   angela.boraston
Rachel Donohue Mathematics Teacher /Key Stage 4 Co-ordinator   rachel.donohue
Seoighe Kearney Mathematics Teacher/Year 7&8 Co-ordinator   seoighe.kearney
Georgia McNichol Mathematics Teacher   georgia.mcnichol
Rachel O’Neill Mathematics Teacher / Y9 Co-ordinator   rachel.oneill
Nerys Aberdeen Mathematics Teacher (Maternity Leave- October 2018)   nerys.aberdeen


Caroline Guitton Acting Head of French 3129 caroline.guitton
Didier Adam Deputy Headteacher/6th form/MFL 3140 didier.adam
Nuria Castro Modern Foreign Languages /Head of Spanish   nuria.castro
Zoe Antell Modern Foreign Languages - German/French   zoe.antell
Rachael Gilmore Assistant Lead Inclusion/French and Spanish (Maternity leave till July 2018) 3168 rachael.gilmore
Jenny Harriott French & German Languages / Head of Year 7 3150 jenny.harriott
Marcus Waltl Head of German 3129 marcus.waltl
Margaret Kenny Modern Foreign Languages – French   margaret.kenny
Cecilia Giordano Spanish/French Teacher   cecilia.giordano


Sulumenty Odhiambo Head of RE 3154 sulumenty.odhiambo
Kerry Connor RE/ Head of Year 11 3158 kerry.connor
Emer Hickey RE / Head of Year 10 3154 emer.hickey
Nick Tucker Asst. Headteacher/Staff Dev./Ethos/Student Leadership/RE 3188 nicholas.tucker
Ronan Preastuin RE Teacher   ronan.preastuin
Deirdre Mahony School Direct RE Teacher   deirdre.mahony


Oliver Fitt Head of Science 3159 oliver.fitt
Alexander Rushforth Science/Enrichment Co-ordinator   alexander.rushforth
Jennifer Cotton Science / KS3 Co-ordinator   jennifer.cotten
Keryn Gallacher Chemistry Teacher   keryn.gallacher
Meera James Chemistry Teacher   meera.james
Gwen Le Doaré Head of Chemistry   gwenael.ledoare
Caroline McColgan Science / Head of Year 9   caroline.mccolgan
Sophie Wardle Biology/BTEC Science Co-ordinator   sophie.wardle
Cassandra Cremin Biology Teacher   cassandra.cremin
Ryan Stobie Head of Physics   ryan.stobie
Vimal Gopee Physics Teacher   vimal.gopee
Ben Barton Science/ Asst. Headteacher/KS5 Recruitment and Retention /UCAS/   ben.barton
Geraldine Taylor Science / KS3 Co-ordinator   geraldine.taylor
Nicholas Creasey Principal Lab Technician 3165 nicholas.creasey
Nazifa Hossain Lab Technician 3157 nazifa.hossain
Lee Meheux Lab Technician 3157  

Technology Faculty

Paula-Lee Thomas Head of Design Technology 3128  paulalee.thomas
Michelangelo Arteaga Technology Technician   michelangelo.arteaga

ICT and Digital Learning

Halima Bhayat Head of Computing/Director of Digital Learning 3153 halima.bhayat
Alison Simmons Computing Teacher   alison.simmons

SEN Department

Bridget O’Conor           SENCO 3132 bridget.oconor
Joanne Thompson Deputy SENCO English Teacher   joanne.thompson
Camilla Johnson SEN Reading Intervention teacher   camilla.johnson
Roberta Cousin SEN Administrator- B5 3147 roberta.cousin
Ciara Laker HLTA   ciara.laker
Gina Lamb Dixon HLTA/Speech and Language Co-ordinator   gina.lamb
Maureen Cecil HLTA– English Department/Homework Club Year 11   maureen.cecil
Christiana Heigl Learning Support Assistant – Science Department   christiane.heigl
Sandra Mallet Learning Support Assistant – English Department   sandra.mallet
Patricia Smith Learning Support Assistant – Maths Department   patricia.smith
Heather Smith Learning Support Assistant - Maths Department   heather.smith
Theresa Steedman Learning Support Assistant - Science Department   theresa.steedman
Emily Spencer Learning Support Assistant – English/ Maths Department   emily.spencer
Maria Lovett    Learning Support Assistant – Spanish    maria.lovett
Fay Bishop   Learning Support Assistant   fay.bishop
Rebecca Trodd   Learning Support Assistant – English Department Homework club Year 9 & 10   rebecca.trodd
Christopher Jarvis   Learning Support Assistant/Homework Club Year 7 & 8   christopher.jarvis
Roisin Grace   Learning Support Assistant/Homework Club Year 9 &10   roisin.grace
Samantha McDonald   Learning Support Assistant - Homework club Year 7 & 8   samantha.mcdonald


Malgorzata Lasocka ESOL Teacher 3196 malgorzata.lasocka


Angela Watson Asst. Headteacher/ Inclusion/Designated Child Protection Officer 3161 angela.watson
Jacqueline McPeake Social Inclusion / Student Mentor / Child Protection Officer 3197 jacqueline.mcpeake
Katarzyna Snarska Well-being Co-ordinator 3168  katarzyna.snarska
Rachael Gilmore Assistant Lead Inclusion/French/Spanish (Maternity leave - July 2018)   rachael.gilmore
Maria Kemp Parents’ Champion / Student Advocate   maria.kemp

Pastoral Assistants

Jane Andrews Upper School Pastoral Assistant 3179 jane.andrews
Sarah Pearce Lower School Pastoral Assistant 3182 sarah.pearce

Cover /Supply

Paula Crafts Cover Administrator 3155 paula.crafts
Angela Scott Cover Supervisor 3156 angela.scott


Claudine Hughes Human Resources Advisor 3130

Finance Office

Alison Silke Finance Manager 3136 alison.silke
Jackie Mowatt Finance Officer 3136 jackie.mowatt
Salvina Barcellona DK Reception / Admissions Officer 3133 salvina.barcellona
Jivya Sudra Finance Administrator 3163 jivya.sudra
Sheryll Ward Assistant Finance Officer 3137 sheryll.ward
Josephine Jasper Accounts Assistant 3137 josephine.jasper

Staff Services

Jenny Ridge Admin Assistant 3151 jenny.ridge

Students Services

Salvina Barcellona DK Reception / Admissions Officer 3167 salvina.barcellona
Sylvia Brown Student Services 3120 sylvia.brown
Tania Annesley Student Services 3121 tania.annesley
Bernadette Young Attendance Officer / Office Manager 3144 bernadette.young

Site Team

Geoff Wilson Senior Site Manager 3162

Graham Atkinson Assistant Site Manager
Andrew Johnstone Assistant Site Manager
Henry Fadden Assistant Site Manager (Lettings 07514 046229) 3113

Health and Safety

Kosta Karagyozov Health and Safety Officer 3162  kosta.karagyozov

Learning Resource

Emily Spencer  Learning Resource Assistant (Librarian) 3174 emily.spencer 

Sixth Form Support Team

Fiona McDonnell Head of Year 13 and Study Supervisor 3193 fiona.mcdonnell
Mirta Tunon Sixth Form Study Supervisor Year 12 3190 mirta.tunon
Gale Williams Sixth Form Registrar 3199 gale
Polly Milne Sixth Form Study Supervisor Year 12 3190  polly.milne


Ed Okungbowa Data Analyst and Reporting Manager 3148 edward.okungbowa


Shirley Ward Careers Advisor (KS3 & KS4) 3172 shirley.ward
Lorraine Petheram  Sixth Form Careers Advisor 3171 lorraine.petheram


William Lindsay Catering Manager 3138 william.lindsay
Joyce Leslie Assistant Cook    
Jennifer Brown Catering Assistant    
Tracey Cooke Catering Assistant    
Agnieska Pierwiecka Catering Assistant    
Nancy Sloan Catering Assistant    
Reni Seldarova Catering Assistant    


Alana Murphy  Youth Minister School Chaplain (07847263919) 3149 alana.murphy 

Director of Extended Learning

Lisa Thefaut Director of Extended Learning 3177 lisa.thefaut
Marion Lyons Assistant Director of Extended Learning 3177 marion.lyons


Maggi Chick Examinations Officer 3146 maggiec

IT Technicians

George Hanel Managing Director ID3 3145 george.hanel
Hannah Rogers IT Technician 3192
Jodie Hanel IT Technician/Laptop 3192
Chetan Pithadia IT Technician 3192
Johanna Tosse Caipe IT Technician 3192


Emma Smedley Marketing & Communications Officer 3180 emma.smedley

Mid Day Supervisors

Jacqueline Collis Senior Midday Supervisor   jacqueline.collis
Irene Furlong Midday Supervisor    
Debra Lamond Midday Supervisor    
Sumathy Vijendra Midday Supervisor    
Jaid Haynes Midday Supervisor    
Rebecca O'Connor Midday Supervisor    
Vida Gyamfi Midday Supervisor    
Yukiko Mccloughlin Midday Supervisor    

Police Officer

PC Daniel Hayward Police Officer 3141 daniel.hayward

Clerk to the Governors

Faye McGillian Clerk to Governors   faye.mcgillian

Chair of Governors

Clive Weeks  Clerk to Governors   clive.weeks
casus telefon medyum mynet sohbet medyumlar kurtkoy escort sohbet